To Everything, Turn

Feel a need to balance the holiday cynicism I’ve exhibited the last couple of days. Passionate Creative Christian today encourages us to find (quite literally, by walking) a place of serenity when life stops us from reaching our goals. Walking has always been a therapeutic exercise for me, and while I’m not particularly fond of quite cold water (especially this time of year, hoo-chee momma that’s COLD), I have often found that my legs can take me places my mind can’t conceive.

The author also shares a passage from Ecclesiastes, my favorite book in either testament of the Bible (a fact not at all surprising, seeing as I am a cynic). 

Leave a Reply

