Since I’m Not Ready Yet

In what I hope will be the not-too-distant future, I’ll start another short project for my novel, focusing on Butch and his family. I’m also working on a post inspired by a recent celebrity passing. Since neither are ready for today, I’ll share a couple gems that appeared today in my reader:

  • A poem from Karma Linguist about the struggle of the individual artist working within the constraints of a shared language
  • Mark Aldrich recounts a brief celebrity encounter with a great deal of wit
Leave a Reply

