Meaningful Nonsense

My posts this past week and a half have been a series of nonsense verses, one word salad after another. Those posts were a reaction to the passing of my mother, my way of demonstrating that I wanted to continue communicating with the world, but found all words inadequate to express how I felt. Tomorrow, I return to my gentile normalcy, and will go back to posting entries that bear some semblance of meaning. Thank you for hanging with me over this very unsettling week, and I hope you’ll stick with me as I resume my experiments in this blog.

Leave a Reply

